THE ULTIMATE MUSIC & MERCH STORE!
With 67,330 Punk, Metal, Indie, HXC & Ska items!
Welcome to INTERPUNK!
Returning Customer?
Please log in here
New Customer?
Open an account here
Log out ^Not you?

Thank you for shopping at Interpunk.com!
Items:0
Cost:$0.00
View your cart
Saved Carts
Secure checkout
20TH ANNIVERSARY SPECIALS

Winter CLEARANCE Sale
View Colored Vinyl
$5 Girly Shirts Sale
20% OFF Small Merch
Exclusive Limited Vinyl






  Colored Vinyl
  Restocks
  New Releases
  Just Added
  Found Stock
  Mystery Packs
  On Sale
  Bands
  Record Label
  Song Title
  Compilations
  IP Local
Reviews



  

Customer Written Item Reviews
 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 78 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk
Eddie from Bartlett, IL 
Feb 3 2014 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Joie De Vivre -The North End Vinyl (Clear Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Joie De Vivre
The North End Vinyl (Clear Vinyl) LP

Probably my favorite emo band going right now. I highly suggest you pick this one up before it's gone, I got to see them last year with Dowsing and God's Reflex. If you know those bands Joie De Vivre is right up your alley. Plus clear vinyl is my favorite.

Eddie from Bartlett, IL 
Mar 17 2013 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Ramones -Brain Drain LP
Click for more info

Ramones
Brain Drain LP

the wax on this looks great, seemed like it had a few little specs mixed in the wax close to the label which I haven't really ever seen before, b ut when its clear its easier to spot this kinda stuff. Its great to have RAMONES Brain Drain on vinyl finally, I am trying to complete my KLP collection of theirs and hang them all framed, all I need is that Adios Amigos! and Mondo Bizarro now. This albums great and if you are a big Ramones fan and don't have an original copy of it on vinyl, get this!! I don't wanna be buried in a pet semetary!!

Eddie from Hanover Park, IL 
May 3 2012 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Story So Far -Under Soil And Dirt CD
Click for more info

Story So Far
Under Soil And Dirt CD

I really enjoyed this cd. Probably just as much as the LP I have of theirs on animal style records. The recording is amazing and I really like all the octaves and drum beats. Parker's vocals kind of remind me of Anti-Flag for some reason, ha, but they are more aggressive and his lyrics are way better. Anyways, if you get a chance to see them do it and pick up this record. If you like this you will probably dig the Handguns CD on the same label, Pure Noise. Pop Punk Hardcore! from CA.

Eddie from Hanover Park, IL 
Apr 9 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Big Kids -Hoop Dreams (Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Big Kids
Hoop Dreams (Colored Vinyl) LP

This LP is pretty awesome. I think it was in the liner notes that it was all recorded live in the studio. So its a studio live album!! My friend really dug it. I would go see them before I bought the other LP. Good solid scruffy GRUNGE PUNK. I think one song is about chugging monster with friends. Colored waxxx.

Eddie from Hanover Park, IL 
Feb 20 2012 Rating: 3/5 Stars
Riccobellis -Booze-Up With Dee Dee Ramone CD
Click for more info

Riccobellis
Booze-Up With Dee Dee Ramone CD

She's Knitting My Doom was my favorite song on the record. Annie doesn't love me I think is the last rack...that one was really fun too. Its kinda hit or miss throughout the album, actually these two songs I mentioned are by far the standout tracks. I am going to space is the opening track and gets a little too repetitive for my liking. Regardless, if you a re a three chord punk rocker like I am please get this cd and support the pop punk scene. For fans of Mutant Pop stuff, Kobanes, Groovie Ghoulies, Teen Idols, Queers, Manges, RAMONES!!!

Eddie from Hanover Park, IL 
Feb 20 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Title Fight -Shed CD
Click for more info

Title Fight
Shed CD

this album was awesome. I still think the collection cd before this was better,but that's really hard to beat. Every time I see them I have a great time and glad they are getting more popular because they definitely deserve it. If you like Lifetime or old Saves The Day you will dig this a lot. The vocals are a bit more hardcore but its got a lot of hooks and sing a long choruses. Transit, Wonder Years fans will eat this up too.

Eddie from Hanover Park, IL 
Feb 20 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Duracel -La Fabbrica Dei Mostri CD
Click for more info

Duracel
La Fabbrica Dei Mostri CD

this first thing I noticed with this record are the great solos. I don't speak Italian so I can't understand a word, but if you are a fan of all kinda of punk rock like I am you will enjoy this for sure. Its recorded very well with a heavy Teenage Bottlerocket sound. If you like this you should check out Riccobellis & Kobanes too!! Italy keeps putting out great pop punk.

Eddie from Hanover Park, IL 
Feb 20 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
20belows/Zatopeks -Split 7''
Click for more info

20belows/Zatopeks
Split 7''

really good songs by both bands. the 20 belows stuff sounds a lot more poppy than the more recent full length albums. I prefer this sound a lot. If you are a fan of the Peabodys you will probably enjoy this stuff too. Zatopeks side is good too. White wax!!

Eddie from Hanover Park, IL 
Feb 9 2012 Rating: 4/5 Stars
Mopes -Accident Waiting to Happen (Limited Orange Fire Colored Vinyl) LP
Click for more info

Mopes
Accident Waiting to Happen (Limited Orange Fire Colored Vinyl) LP

THIS ALBUM IS GREAT. Most all Vapid stuff is. I just wanted to get this on vinyl before its gone. Good price too. Rock on!

Ed from Bartlett, IL 
Feb 15 2011 Rating: 5/5 Stars
Wonder Years -Won't Be Pathetic Forever (Purple/White Marble Vinyl) 7''
Click for more info

Wonder Years
Won't Be Pathetic Forever (Purple/White Marble Vinyl) 7''

love this band. ,love this 7'. glad I finally own it. Every time I see the Wonder Years play its been simply amazing, can't wait to get the next full length and see them again this Spring. Buy this for sure!!! Pop Punk Hardcore. Stay positive, have fun, great music.

 
Displaying 1 to 10 of 78 reviews
Jump to page
Next Page
Reviews are written by people that purchased this item from Interpunk



Do you want to write a review for an item you purchased from Interpunk?

Click here for your list of items you can review










© 1997-2018 Interpunk Inc. All rights reserved. Our Privacy Policy Read our disclaimer.